small cover image Glass Coffee - Eclettica
Format: CD
Label: Klik Records Notify Me ( ? )
Price: $16.00

Following the success of his compilation Singita Miracle Beach 10th Anniversary together with the legendary Jose Padilla, Glass Coffee is back with his second compilation for Klik Records, Eclettica. A man of great taste, a crowdpleaser behind the decks, a true music lover, Glass Coffee handpicks 14 tracks of contemporary electronic, creating a unique soundtrack for these times when the sun meets the sea and hearts and minds feel like floating. Tracks by Nosaj Thing, Kasper Bjørke, Cayetano, Haraket, Chris Coco, and Pedestrian will accompany us all through a magnificent summer. Other artists include: Allone, Serafim Tsotsonis, Alex Dimou, Lee Burton, Synkro, Mano Le Tough, Nils Frahm, Essay, Mono Filter, and DJ Orion/J.Shore.

Want to review this title? Create an account and log in.