Various Artists – Air Texture V (2CD)


Artist: Various Artists
Format: 2CD
Label: unknown

Available on backorder

SKU: AIR005CD Category:


Air Texture V is an unmixed collection of 24 tracks, featuring new, original music from Spacetime Continuum, Move D., Fred P. from Soul People Music, i:Cube from Paris based Versatile Records, Detroit heroes Claude Young and Patrice Scott, a beautiful piano distortion piece in collaboration from Terre Thaemlitz, Deepblak boss AYBEE, Sandwell District founder Rrose, Dekmantel’s Juju & Jordash, Rush Hour’s Hunee under his Anto alias, Future Times’ founder and Beautiful Swimmers ‘ Max D , Donato Dozzy, and a stunning new bookend from Gigi Masin . Disc one was selected by Spacetime Continuum. Disc two was selected by Juju & Jordash. Also features: Kit n C.L.A.W.S., Sunshine Jones, Tragic Selector ( Terre Thaemlitz, Daisuke Tadokoro ), Velocette, Planet Love, Magic Mountain High, Autre, Gravity’s Angel ( Afrikan Sciences ), Ilya Ziblat & Roberto Garret243;n, and Ma Spaventi .


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Air Texture V”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *