Various Artists – Dustin E Presents… Cornflake Zoo: Episode Two (LP)


Artist: Various Artists
Format: LP
Label: Particles

Available on backorder

SKU: PART4060LP Category:


Particles present Dustin E’s…Cornflake Zoo: Episode Two, the second release in the new Cornflake Zoo series, for the first time on vinyl. There is no better joy known to man than harking back to an era where an abundance of melodic hocus pocus resides. This is the glorious pursuit of something more appealing than the mere meaning of life where rules are broken, but standards are observed. Grab yourself a bellyful of Sweden, Poland, Spain, Germany, Belgium, Holland, the USA and Finland in twenty tracks of the most disgraceful, undignified juvenile absurdity to reach the auditory senses. Two tracks have been deleted for your own health and safety so tread with caution! Particles presents a captivating collection replete with original, archival imagery, a loving touch of restoration, no lack of no-use and a simple (minded) narrative, what more could you ask for? Features: The Outsiders, The Raves, Niebiesko Czarni, Evolution, Omega Red Star, Ola And The Janglers, Jess And James, The Boots, Tony Hendrik Five, The Tonics, Cool Stove, Blues Section, Annaabee Nox, Zdroj Jana, Vinnie Basile, Proud Flesh, Test, Les Baroques and Lobos. Comes on 180 gram, red vinyl; Includes a two-page full-color insert with comprehensive liner notes and rare color photographs.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dustin E Presents… Cornflake Zoo: Episode Two”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *