Move D – Fabric 74 (CD)


Artist: Move D
Label: Fabric
Format: CD

Available on backorder

SKU: FABRIC147CD Category:


David Moufang is an unassuming heavyweight in house music, as a producer for countless forward-thinking labels, a collaborator and a truly original selector. On Fabric 74, Move D has created a master-class in emotive selections, which displays the length and breadth of what deep house is and can be, and does so in a way that manages to be both slick and dynamic. Magic, as ever, from Move D. Artists include: Roy Davis Jr., Liz Torres, Liberty City, M.ono, Jamie Trench & Angus Jefford, Earl Jeffers, Darkman, MD III, Dom 877, Juju & Jordash, Christo, Last Magpie, Move D/D-Man, Willow, Smallpeople & Rau.

Track Listing:

  1. Roy Davis Jr. – Under Tha Sunt
  2. Liz Torres – Your Love is All I Need (Dub Mix)
  3. Liberty City – Some Lovin’t
  4. M.ono – Holding Back Californiat
  5. Jamie Trench & Angus Jefford – Bringin’ Tha Heat
  6. Earl Jeffers – The Gooset
  7. Darkman – Annihilating Rhythm (The Destruction Mix)
  8. MD III – Shake That Body (K-Alexi Dubs You The Right Way Mix)t
  9. Dom 877 – Do It Rightt
  10. Juju & Jordash – Loosey Gooseyt
  11. Christo – New Jazznot
  12. Last Magpie – Rootst
  13. Move D/D-Man – Luvbyrds (unreleased)t
  14. Willow – Feel Met
  15. Smallpeople & Rau – Unket


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fabric 74”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *