Various Artists – Kompakt Total 14 (2xLP)


Artist: Various Artists
Label: Kompakt
Format: 2xLP

Available on backorder

SKU: KOM310LP Category:


Double LP version, featuring the seven tracks from the 25-track CD that are exclusive to this compilation. Exciting new tracks from some of Kompakt’s most cherished artists – such as Superpitcher’s dreamy “Delta,” Saschienne’s neon-lit “Horacio Delirium,” the Tobias Thomas and Michael Mayer-helmed “Unter Holzern,” Voigt & Voigt’s cybernetic ditty “Tischlein Deck Dich,” The Modernist’s pop-infused “Die Fette Gazelle and the Hidden Sixpack” and J=C3=BCrgen Paape’s “Heuriger,” the long-awaited (and slightly insane) follow-up to his Total 10 classic “Ofterschwang,” and the Amsterdam duo’ Weval.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kompakt Total 14”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *