:zoviet*france: – Misfits, Loony Tunes, and Squalid Criminals (LP)


Artist: :zoviet*france:
Label: Vinyl on Demand
Format: LP

Available on backorder

SKU: VOD155-11LP Category:


LP from Vinyl On Demand’s boxset, Chasse Recordings 1982-87. Misfits, Loony Tunes And Squalid Criminals was originally released in 1986. Having willfully obscured themselves in Newcastle upon Tyne since their inception in 1980, Zoviet France developed a radical relationship with cheap technologies, homemade acoustic instruments, primitive looping and sampling techniques, and basic dub trickery from which the group has crafted a distinctly unique vocabulary of sonic hypnosis.

A1. Signal
A2. Host / Blowing In The Instrument
A3. Signal
A4. Flote
B1. Signal
B2. Gesture, Signal, Threat
B3. Semasen
B4. Rattle Stick Cruss
B5. They’re Eating The Passengers


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Misfits, Loony Tunes, and Squalid Criminals”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *