Various Artists – PlanetMµ25 (CD)


Artist: Various Artists
Label: Planet Mu
Format: CD

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: ZIQ-425 Category:


To celebrate their 25th anniversary, Planet Mu has marked the occasion by collecting together fifteen tracks by their current roster including an exclusive Basic Rhythm remix of DJ Nate and seven yet-to-be-released tracks from forthcoming albums. The compilation features tracks by Ital Tek, Bogdan Raczynski, Ripatti, RP Boo, Konx-om-Pax, Jana Rush, Gábor Lázár, East Man, Eomac and more…


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PlanetMµ25”

Your email address will not be published.