Throttle Elevator Music – Retrorespective (LP)


Artist: Throttle Elevator Music
Format: LP
Label: Widehive

Available on backorder

SKU: WH334LP Category:


Throttle Elevator Music Reunites with Saxophone Star Kamasi Washington for nine new compositions on their fifth And final recording. Throttle rhythm section bassist Matt Montgomery and drummer Mike Hughes are joined by guitarist Eva Mendoza and emerging trumpet player Erik Jekabsen. Retrorespective sonically is a blend of beautiful spiritual songs and energetic well performed music.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Retrorespective”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *