Pete Namlook/Various Artists – The Ambient Gardener: Summer (DTS+CD)


Artist: Pete Namlook, Various Artists
Label: Fax
Format: DTS+CD

Out of stock

SKU: PKPWPS8 Category:


This is the second part in a four-part compilation series to give you a deeper insight into the philosophy behind FAX and its related labels, and to look back on what has happened over the past 20 years. After planting the seed in spring, it is great to watch the plants grow during summer. They need watering, weeding and care. Also, you plant the seeds for the winter and next year’s harvest. If you do everything right there may be a good harvest in sight. Enjoy part two of the prolific label that is one of a kind, releasing an abundance of high quality music which was never watered down by commercial interests–these are plants of true organic growth and purity of spirit.

  1. Pulsation · Pulsar
  2. From Within · A Million Miles to Earth
  3. Escape · The Futurescape
  4. Air ·Trip 2
  5. Namlook · Seasons Greetings · Summer
  6. Tetsu inoue · Holy Dance
  7. The Dark Side of the Moog · A Saucerful of Secrets
  8. Air · Trip 5
  9. Outland · Bella Prime
  10. Jet Chamber · Quite My Chords
  11. 4Voice · Cave of Ancient Dreams

DTS 5.1 Music Disc/Stereo 2CD. For compatibility reasons (to listen to the music in the car or at your friend’s or if you don’t own a DTS capable 5.1 Surround System) we included a stereo CD version in the double CD-pack.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Ambient Gardener: Summer”

Your email address will not be published.