Move D – The KM20 Tapes Volume 2 (1992-1996) (12 inch)


Artist: Move D
Label: Off Minor Recordings
Format: 12 inch

Available on backorder

SKU: OMKM202EP Category:


No one knows yet who Gerstaffelen is, but with this release the producer becomes a regular on the M>O>S Deep label and is now back with four more of the rawest cuts you could imagine. “Bombara” is a frazzled and gauzy deep techno cut with muffled voices, beams of melodic light and lots of percussive hustle. “Invisible Ghosts” is an equally monstrous track with dark, groaning bass, prickly hi-hat patterns and frenzied synth lines. “Night Flowing North” features celestial and heartfelt melodies darting about between ping-ponging drums and percussive hits before “Night Flowing South” comes over like a classic jack track from Chicago.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The KM20 Tapes Volume 2 (1992-1996)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *